ESR-Logo

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 | 06:32:28 CEST

You are here: Home / Exhibitors at ECR / Exhibitor Information / Key Dates & Deadlines  

Key Dates & Deadlines


NEW PRELIMINARY TIME SCHEDULE (to be confirmed in the Exhibitors' Manual)

ECR 2015 - SETUP HOURS


Expo Halls
Friday, February 27   08:00-20:00
Saturday, February 28    08:00-20:00
Sunday, March 1to Tuesday March 3   08:00-24:00
Wednesday, March 4       08:00-20:00

First Level (Gallery)
Sunday, March 1 to Tuesday, March 3
  08:00-20:00
Wednesday, March 4
   08:00-12:00

DISMANTLING HOURS

Expo Halls (except Extension Expo A)
Sunday, March 8
  14:30-22:00
Monday, March 9
  08:00-20:00
Tuesday, March 10
  08:00-20:00
Wednesday, March 11
  08:00-18:00

Extension Expo A (Mobile Hall)
Monday, March 9
   08:00-20:00
Tuesday, March 10
 
 08:00-20:00
Wednesday, March 11
  08:00-18:00

First Level (Gallery)
Sunday, March 8
  17:30-22:00
Monday, March 9
  08:00-18:00
Tuesday, March 10
  08:00-14:00



KEY DEADLINES

  • Deadline payment 1st installment (70%) for reduced rate - May 30, 2014
  • Deadline payment 2nd installment (30%) - October 31, 2014
  • Mailing Exhibitors' Manual December 9, 2014
  • Deadline submission of service requests - January 19, 2015
  • Deadline submission of construction plans - January 19, 2015

 

 


NEWS & UPDATES ABOUT RADIOLOGY AND THE ESR
WATCH OUR VIDEOS AND SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL
FOLLOW US FOR THE LATEST NEWS AND ANNOUNCEMENTS
READ THE ESR BLOG FOR A LITTLE EXTRA INSIGHT




MyGroupArea Login
ESR Membership
EDiR - European Diploma in Radiology
ESOR – European School of Radiology
eLearning: EPOS, EURORAD
ESR Congress Calendar
ESR Patient Info
ECR On Demand


Agfa
|
Bayer HealthCare
|
Bracco
|
Carestream Health
|
Esaote
|
Fujifilm
|
GE Healthcare
|
Guerbet
|
Hitachi - Hitachi Aloka
|
Philips Healthcare
|
Samsung Medison
|
Siemens Healthcare
|
Toshiba