Value-Based Radiology Subcommittee Chairperson

Michael Fuchsjäger, Graz/AT
Chairperson of the ESR Board of Directors

Lorenzo E. Derchi, Genoa/IT

Immediate Past-President

Bernd Hamm, Berlin/DE

Quality, Safety and Standards Committee Chairperson

Adrian P. Brady, Cork/IE

Education Committee Chairperson

Carlo Catalano, Rome/IT

National Societies Committee Chairperson

Andrea G. Rockall, London/UK

IT expert and PIER Subcommittee Chairperson

Peter Mildenberger, Mainz/DE

EuroSafe Imaging Chairperson & Industry liaison (COCIR)

Guy Frija, Paris/FR

ESR-PAG Representative

Judy Birch, Poole/UK


Marc Dewey, Berlin/DE

Member & CIRSE Representative

Thomas Kröncke, Augsburg/DE