October 2017

ESR Past President Receives Honorary SFR Membership

Congratulations to the ESR’s immediate past president, Prof. Katrine Riklund, who was awarded honorary membership of the Société Française de Radiologie on Friday, October 13. She received the award during the society’s annual scientific meeting, the Journées Francophones de Radiologie, in Paris.